31 May 2013

Today is THE day!!!

The new 2013 - 2014 Stampin' Up! Catalog goes live at 3pm Atlantic time today!  

I know you can't wait to place your order, but the online ordering system will be down for catalog transition until  3 pm Atlantic Time, 2 pm Eastern Time, 1 pm Central Time, and Noon Mountain Time.

Orders can be placed after this time. Due to the anticipated large volume of orders, the system may be slow.  Remember, it will be worth the wait!
And don't forget, Friday, May 31st, is that magical day where you can order from ALL THREE CATALOGS!  That's right! You can order from the NEW 2013 - 2014 Catalog, the OLD 2012 - 2013 Catalog, and the Spring Catalog.  

to see the catalogue
at the appropriate time in your time zone!

Be sure to contact me if you have any questions!

Happy Looking!

No comments:

Post a Comment